Hay calls golfer Happy Gilmore in real life and Adam Sandler texted him | video

Publicado a las 1:54 PM ET (5:54 PM GMT) middle school June 28, 2023

Reproduction



0:45

Publicado a las 2:26 PM ET (6:26 PM GMT) middle school June 28, 2023

J Balvin and Valentina Ferrer celebrate the second cumpleaños de su hijo


1:02

Published at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) on Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Colombian Shakira will tend to her own status.  This is what we know


1:04

Published at 4:17 PM ET (8:17 PM GMT) on June 27, 2023

Thus began the love story between Tom Holland and Zendaya


0:37

Posted at 1:49 PM ET (5:49 PM GMT) on Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Kourtney Kardashian and Travis Baker reveal their sexo del hijo que esperan


0:56

Published at 11:55 AM ET (3:55 PM GMT) on Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Eleonora Wexler displays at the theatrical escenario with a unipersonal


3:19

Posted at 21:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Mon, June 26, 2023

He knows that Diana's famous rush will be overtaken


0:51

Published at 15:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Mon, June 26, 2023

Bad Bunny says he wants to keep his personal life more private


1:04

Published at 1:37 PM ET (17:37 GMT) on Thursday, June 22, 2023

Maluma, proud to attend Pharrell Williams' Louis Vuitton fashion show


1:39

Published at 1:11 PM ET (17:11 GMT) on Thursday, June 22, 2023

Learn about the new book by María Alejandra Requena


1:57 PM