Why did Real Madrid confess that Arda Güler is the future of football? | video

Released at 4:16 PM ET (8:16 PM GMT) Friday, July 7, 2023

Reproduction



1:50

Released at 4:27 PM ET (8:27 PM GMT) on July 6, 2023

Río de Janeiro decrees ley in honor of Vinícius Júnior


1:49

Posted at 1:14 PM ET (5:14 PM GMT) middle school July 5, 2023

Ancelotti and the match against Real Madrid before the march


1:57

Published at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Mon, July 3, 2023

México deberá levantarse: ¿qué sigue para el Tri?


1:50

Published at 11:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Mon, July 3, 2023

Lionel Messi will be the best player in the MSL


0:52

Published at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Sunday, July 2, 2023

Jesus Ferreira vale por tres y Estados Unidos advances


1:20

Published at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Sunday, July 2, 2023

¿Change the fuera de juego?  Explain the idea of ​​FIFA


1:06

Published at 21:00 ET (01:00 GMT) on Friday, June 30, 2023

Will Real Madrid finally beat Kylian Mbappé?


2:24

Posted at 3:52 PM ET (7:52 PM GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023

Los 5 best stadiums for ver fútbol, ​​​​​​según COPA90


1:56

Published at 1:33 PM ET (5:33 PM GMT) on Thursday, June 29, 2023

Video: Jamaica lights up singing John Legend


0:41