Why did Messi choose to play for Inter Miami?

Published at 07:50 ET (11:50 GMT) on Friday, June 9, 2023

Reproduction



2:28

Published at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

The 5 players who earn the most money in the MLS


1:27

Published at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

¿Qué consecuencias imply the llegada of Messi to Inter Miami?


6:13

Published at 3:35 PM ET (7:35 PM GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

Los detalles del acuerdo between Messi and Inter Miami


0:45

Published at 3:35 PM ET (7:35 PM GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

This is what Barcelona said about Messi's decision


3:21

Publicado a las 7:58 PM ET (11:58 PM GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

Details of the new club where Messi goes


1:35

Publicado a las 3:20 PM ET (7:20 PM GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

NBA Finals: What to hope for between the Heat and the Nuggets?


1:28

Publicado a las 3:19 PM ET (7:19 PM GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

Details of the reconciliation between PGA and LIV Golf


1am

Publicado a las 2:42 PM ET (6:42 PM GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

Messi has sonar in Miami


2:02

Publicado a las 11:25 AM ET (3:25 PM GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

Humo invades the Estadio de los Yankees during a party


0:38