what time and how to watch on TV and internet

(CNN Spanish) — Ligue 1 in France is in its final stretch. There are only two games left to play and unlike other seasons there is still no champion at this point but PSG are already emerging as the big winners.

PSG, led by Argentinian Lionel Messi and Frenchman Kylian Mbappé, are currently in first place in the league with 84 points. His closest rival is Lens with 78 units, six points below the leader (those remaining available in the tournament).

Mathematics is the only one keeping Lens with championship chances, since it practically requires a sporting miracle to be crowned: they need to knock seven and eight goals in their two remaining games and for PSG to lose their two respective games by a goal.

It seems like an impossible mission. PSG simply need to draw this Saturday’s matchday 37 match against Racing Strasbourg to secure their 11th Ligue 1 title.

What time does PSG play against Racing Strasbourg?

The match between Racing de Strasbourg and PSG corresponds to matchday 37 of Ligue 1 2022/2023.

It will be played this Saturday 27 May at the Stade de la Meinau, a venue located in the city of Strasbourg.

Here are the timetables in the different countries:

  • Argentina: 16:00 (Buenos Aires time)
  • Mexico: 1:00pm (Mexico City Time)
  • Colombia: 14:00 (Bogota time)
  • United States: 3:00 PM (Miami Time)

Where to watch on TV and on the Internet?

  • In Argentina, Mexico, Colombia and other Latin American countries, the match will be broadcast on the Star+ streaming platform and will not be televised, according to ESPN, which owns the rights to Ligue 1.
  • In the US, the game can be seen on TV at Bein Sports and Bein Sports Ñ, as well as the Bein Sports Connect platform if you prefer to watch it online. It should be remembered that Bein Sports holds the rights to Ligue 1 in the United States.