What can Messi offer the MLS to from a former soccer player in La Liga? video

Published at 1:42 PM ET (17:42 GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

Reproduction



1:06

Published at 11:55 AM ET (3:55 PM GMT) on Thursday, June 8, 2023

Fans in Spain react to Messi's decision


3:23

Posted at 10:46 PM ET (02:46 GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

What can Lionel Messi toast you at the MLS?


9:41am

Posted at 10:17 PM ET (02:17 GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

The reactions to Messi's fichaje at Inter Miami


0:48

Posted at 10:17 PM ET (02:17 GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

Miami ya quiere recibir a Messi


4:19

Publicado a las 7:58 PM ET (11:58 PM GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

Details of the new club where Messi goes


1:35

Publicado a las 6:42 PM ET (10:42 PM GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

El Inter Miami presents a new file: Leo Messi


0:31

Publicado a las 2:42 PM ET (6:42 PM GMT) middle school June 7, 2023

Messi has sonar in Miami


2:02

Published at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

The 5 best teams in Europe, according to the UEFA ranking


1:32

Published at 10:30 AM ET (2:30 PM GMT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2023

This football match continues to weigh fireworks


0:46