Look at the video of famous people who received Messi at Inter Miami | video

Posted at 4:17 PM ET (8:17 PM GMT) Mon, July 17, 2023

Reproduction



1:43

Published at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Mon, July 17, 2023

Is Lionel Messi the Michael Jordan of football?


7:01

Published at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Mon, July 17, 2023

Movie |  Mira el caño by Thiago Messi has been able to act as a father in a complete presentation


0:28

Published at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Sunday, July 16, 2023

The party at los alrededores of Lionel Messi's DRV PNK Stadium


2:02

Published at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Sunday, July 16, 2023

El rey dijo presents: Lionel Messi presented himself in front of the Inter Miami hinchada


1:37

Published at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Sunday, July 16, 2023

See the storm that delayed Messi's presentation with Inter Miami


1:18

Published at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Sunday, July 16, 2023

Así se vive los moments precedents to the official presentation of Messi


5:01

Published at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Sunday, July 16, 2023

What is Lionel Messi's defeat at Inter Miami?


7:56

Published at 17:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Sunday, July 16, 2023

Alcaraz, Wimbledon campeón beat Djokovic in 5 sets


0:50

Posted at 5:00 PM ET (9:00 PM GMT) Sunday, July 16, 2023

Messi: Is it enough to get Inter Miami in the hands of bottom in the MLS?


1:40