Kylian Mbappé plays football in Cameroon as he tries to define his future | video

Published at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Sunday, July 9, 2023

Reproduction



0:27

Released at 2:47pm ET (6:47pm GMT) on July 6, 2023

The African aldea de mujeres para mujeres


0:54

Published at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Mon, June 19, 2023

Hallan centes de cuerpos vinculados to the cult of the hambre in Kenya


4:48

Published at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) on Friday, June 16, 2023

Señalan has Wagner's paramilitaries to commit atrocities in Sudan


4:46

Published at 12:42 PM ET (16:42 GMT) Sunday, June 4, 2023

Entrevista a pastor accused of leading the apocalyptic secta in Africa


1:57

Posted at June 08:19 ET (12:19 GMT), June 1, 2023

Knows the long-lived man of Túnez, he is 119 years old


3:06

Published at 10:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Mon, May 29, 2023

Uganda aprueba dura ley to criminalize homosexuality


0:33

Posted at 10:16 AM ET (2:16 PM GMT) on Thursday, May 25, 2023

A refugee from the 1994 genocide in Rwanda is arrested


0:53

Publicado a las 5:37 PM ET (9:37 PM GMT) middle school, May 10, 2023

Helicopter hoops over a truck to rescue the driver


0:49

Published at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) on Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Voraz fire consumes a school in the Congo


0:40