Así les fue a Messi y Martino cuando estuvieron juntos | video

Publicado a las 3:55 PM ET (7:55 PM GMT) middle school June 21, 2023

Reproduction



0:50

Publicado a las 11:31 AM ET (3:31 PM GMT) middle school, June 21, 2023

Gerónimo Rauch presents his show"This is me" in Argentina


1:16

Publicado a las 10:49 AM ET (2:49 PM GMT) middle school June 21, 2023

Less visits, more food and more expensive at the Casa Rosada in Argentina


8:00

Published at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) on June 20, 2023

Serious incidents in Jujuy during the swearing-in of the new Constitución


3:13

Published at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT) on June 20, 2023

Argentina holds a new campeón federal de asado


1:28

Published at 20:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Mon, June 19, 2023

OPINION | "Inefficiency" of justice of Argentina in the AMIA Atentado


6:48

Published at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Sunday, June 18, 2023

Esto dijo Scaloni sobre cuando Messi is not playing in Argentina


1:03

Published at 2:38 PM ET (18:38 GMT) Friday, June 16, 2023

Una mujer vuelca pendante su para driving test in Argentina


1:10

Posted at 10:54 AM ET (2:54 PM GMT) on Friday, June 16, 2023

Pablo Gerchunoff: "Dollarization is instantly hyperinflation in pesos"


1:18

Published at 10:24 ET (14:24 GMT) on Friday, June 16, 2023

"Milei is medieval"says Argentine economic historian Pablo Gerchunoff


1:02