Agustín Canapino was shocked and could not follow the Indy 500 | video

Posted at 12:03 PM ET (16:03 GMT) Mon, May 29, 2023

Reproduction



2:14

Posted at 3:54 PM ET (7:54 PM GMT) on Thursday, May 25, 2023

They bring objects tied to missing children in the Colombian forest


0:35

Published at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Mon, May 22, 2023

F-18 plane is starred in Spain;  así fue impact explosion


0:46

Published at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Sunday, May 21, 2023

Investigate the possible causes of the tragedy in the Estadio de El Salvador


1:18

Released at 6:58 PM ET (10:58 PM GMT) on Friday, May 19, 2023

Cámaras de seguridad captures a film of persecution in Chile


1:19

Published at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) on Saturday, May 13, 2023

The moment in which a broken house caused a serious accident


0:52

Publicado a las 11:17 AM ET (3:17 PM GMT) middle school, May 3, 2023

Watch the moment a policeman narrowly dodges a car


1:05

Posted April 20, 2023 at 5:43 PM ET (21:43 GMT)

Revista publica fake Schumacher interview with artificial intelligence


1:04

Published at 10:00 AM ET (2:00 PM GMT) on Thursday, April 13, 2023

Ave choca contra el motor de un avión y un pasajero lo captured in the video


1:03

Posted at 12:41 PM ET (4:41 PM GMT) on Tuesday, April 11, 2023

A 13-year-old teenager causes a fatal accident in a stolen car


0:53